$1,275.00 USD

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in
Nmwlpitqsiam99lypmpx 95b88243 0c67 4792 8efa 0cc9bce0876e

Medical and Dental Foundations and Applications of Hypnosis

If you intend to add hypnosis to your clinical practice in dentistry, medicine, surgery etc. then the combination of the Foundation and Applications of Hypnosis courses is for you.

Foundations of Hypnotherapy

Equip you to practice hypnosis for self-development and begin working with others. 

30 HOURS TOTAL - THAT CAN BE COMPLETED IN 1-MONTH

MINIMUM 20 ONLINE CLASSROOM HOURS + 10 HOURS LIVE PRACTICAL SESSION

Live practice session dates:

You do the online study at your own pace and join the upcoming practice sessions that fit in with your schedule.

2021 practical sessions: 24th, 26th, 31st Aug & 2nd Sept 2021

2022 practical sessions: 12th, 25th Jan & 8th, 22nd Feb 2022

Academy of Hypnosis Applications of Hypnosis Course

Enable you to practice hypnosis in medical and dental settings.

LEVEL 3: 70 HOURS TOTAL - DELIVERED OVER 9-WEEKS

MINIMUM 40 ONLINE CLASSROOM HOURS + 30 HOMEWORK HOURS

Intro session on 14th Sept, followed by 9 weekly sessions starting 5th October and every Tuesday until 30th November 2021

All sessions last between 2.5 - 3 hours and are scheduled at: 
19:00 London - 11.00 Pacific - 14.00 Eastern

Sharon Waxkirsh

Sharon Waxkirsh BA HONS CHT MHT HBCE, founder and director of Academy For Hypnosis and co-founder of the renowned Institute of Hypnotherapy for Medical and Dental Practice (IHMDP) has successfully trained hundreds of dentists, doctors and surgeons in hypnotherapy.

Lead trainer