$595.00 USD

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in
Tvbytnw2qdk41gbamaap 9c87ef62 2686 4b2d 8c51 b8281c88e310

Foundations of Hypnosis

If you intend to become a hypnotherapist, add hypnosis to your clinical practice in dentistry, medicine, surgery etc. Or simply practice self-hypnosis to achieve your personal and career goals, then Academy For Hypnosis training courses are for you.

Foundations Of Hypnotherapy

Equip you to practice hypnosis for self-development and begin working with others. 

50 HOURS TOTAL - THAT CAN BE COMPLETED IN 1-MONTH

MINIMUM 20 ONLINE CLASSROOM HOURS + 10 HOURS LIVE PRACTICAL SESSION + 20 HOURS OF EXPECTED ADDITIONAL STUDY 

Live practice session dates:

You do the online study at your own pace and join the upcoming practice sessions that fit in with your schedule.

2021 practical sessions: 24th, 26th, 31st Aug & 2nd Sept 2021

2022 practical sessions: 12th, 25th Jan & 8th, 22nd Feb 2022

Sessions last between 2.5 - 3 hours and are scheduled at: 
19:00 London - 11.00 Pacific - 14.00 Eastern

 

If you are registered as a Creditation Student you can review the practical sessions as often as you wish.

Sharon Waxkirsh

Sharon Waxkirsh BA HONS CHT MHT HBCE, founder and director of Academy For Hypnosis and co-founder of the renowned Institute of Hypnotherapy for Medical and Dental Practice (IHMDP) has successfully trained hundreds of dentists, doctors and surgeons in hypnotherapy.

Lead trainer